These 12 amazing photographers will capture the heat for Fire in the 4th in 2017.

This year we are really focusing on capturing all the action with a full team of VIP Photographers, lead by Creative Director Lauren Holley and seasoned photo journalist Steve Eberhardt. Our VIP Photo Contest yielded some stunning talent, and we are so excited to have these 10 amazing winners on our VIP Photo Team this year!

Our 10 VIP Photo Contest Winners Are: Murray Rudd, Tuan Brown, Justin Perkins, Louie Gomes, Joaquin Lara, Eric Lawton, Alicia Kibodeaux, Addison Hill, Keith Yates, Alvin Robinson.